Posted by: Scottie | September 18, 2009

2 Vids and a Message From Roxy

Stripper pole? Check. Cute underwear? Check. Good music? Check. This first video is short but sweeeet. In the second video Ms. Superstar gets her Monroe piercing redone. Looks pretty hot! But maybe I’m a bit biased because I’m in love with Marilyn Monroe. Did you know that she was even hotter without any makeup on?

Last but not least a little message from Roxy:

Roxy Superstar takes ATLANTA Sept. 24th-2th !!
Yes. I will be down in ATL partying it up in the South :) What should I do there ! I have a whole week to plan.
I will be staying around Midtown.Downtown? With a friend of mine.. but for the most part I’ll be out & about :) Lets play.
photoshoots. clubbing. work. play
msroxysuperstar@gmail.com

-Roxy


Leave a comment

Categories